BSC B Squad Parent In Attendance Rota

B Squad Parent in Attendance Rota BSC

Parent in Attendance Rota B Squad
4-5pm Monday, Wednesday, Friday5-6.00pm
Monday 25th September
Sinead Mc Keon
Wednesday 27th September
Anne Joyce
Friday 29th September
Elaine Gately
Monday 2nd October
Closed Horse Fair
Wednesday 4th October
Irene Mulryan
Friday 6th October
Elaine Gately
Monday 9th October
Lisa Prior
Wednesday 11th October
Emer Cunningham
Friday 13th October
Sandra Markham
Monday 16th October
Elizabeth Hoffman
Wednesday 18th October
Patricia O Connell
Friday 20th October
Paula Harley
Monday 23rd October
Colette Mulryan
Wednesday 25th October
Ger Coughlan
Friday 27th October
Mary Hanrahan
Monday 30th October
Caroline Costello
Wednesday 1st November
Martina Grenham
Friday 3rd November
Nicola Murray
Monday 6th November
Roiseen Hardiman
Wednesday 8th November
Joanne Trappe
Friday 10th November
Lisa Prior
Monday 13th November
Fidelma Burke
Wednesday 15th November
Antoinette Gallagher
Friday 17th November
Niamh Deeley
Monday 20th November
Michael Mc Carthy
Wednesday 22nd November
Emer Cunningham
Friday 24th November
Paula Harley
Monday 27th November
Geraldine Hogan
Wednesday 29th November
Irene Mulryan
Friday 1st December
Emma Callinan
Monday 4th December
Lisa Prior
Wednesday 6th December
Antoinette Gallagher
Friday 8th December
Joanne Trappe
Monday 11th December
Eveyln Mazur
Wednesday 13th December
Inga Venctute
Friday 15th December
Mary Hanrahan

Any parent unable to attend their allotted day please text Sinead on 0879109909 & let her know or make alternative arrangements with one of the other parents.  A no-show is not acceptable.

Please don’t forget to sign the sign in book.